Contact

Call, text or email us directly:

Teresa Barber: 850.692.9879 // teresa@thinkspot.co
Dr. Dale Brill:  850.766.0143 // dale@thinkspot.co
Stephanie Brill:  850.212.5488 // stephanie@thinkspot.co
Nancy Leikauf:  850.443.0724 // nancy@thinkspot.co
Jorge Nunez: 850.273.2613 // jorge@thinkspot.co
Betty Whittaker:  352.874.9535 // betty@thinkspot.co

Snail mail or express deliveries:

Thinkspot Inc.
113 S. Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Follow our tweets: @thinkspotters

To share a quick thought or to request an item from our Thinkspot Library, please email Stephanie.